Shell to announce 3rd quarter 2019 interim dividends

Shell to announce 3rd quarter 2019 interim dividends

Royal Dutch Shell plc has said it will announce the 3rd quarter 2019 interim dividends to the general public and all stakeholders on October 31, 2019.

The company said also that it will announce the performance for the 3rd quarter 2019 on that same day.

A notice by the company said : “On Thursday October 31, 2019 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2019.”

Royal Dutch Shell was formed in 1907, although the company traces its history back to the first half of the 19th century. Its headquarters is based in The Hague, the Netherlands, and our Chief Executive Officer is Ben van Beurden. The parent company of the Shell group is Royal Dutch Shell plc, which is incorporated in England and Wales.

 

Source: Laudbusiness.com/Ghana (Nartey.laud@yahoo.com)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ENERGY GHANA MAGAZINE

Subscribe

Connect with on Facebook